A welcoming community...

Come grow with us!

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Office of the Town Manager John N. Lestitian Town Manager (301)-927-6381
Office of Finance & Employee Services Paul Smith Director (301)-927-6381 Ext: 507
Office of Finance Services Gentry Jones Finance Manager (301)-927-6381 Ext: 502
Office of Administrative Services Jessica Barnes Director/Town Clerk (301)-927-6381 Ext: 505
Office of Administrative Services Keith Robinson Program Specialist (301)-927-6381 Ext: 500
Office of Development Services Ryan Chelton Director (301)-927-6381 Ext: 509
Neighborhood Services Bradley Goshen Neighborhood Improvement Specialist (301)-927-6381 Ext: 514
Department of Public Works James Davis Operations Manager (301)-927-6381 Ext: 592
Police Department Rosa Guixens Acting Chief of Police (301)-927-4343
Police Department Robert Turner Commander, Bureau of Patrol (301)-927-4343 Ext: 569
Police Department Anna Wendland Executive Associate (301)-927-4343 Ext: 561
Police Department Lani Lindsey Telecommunicator Supervisor (301)-927-4343 Ext: 565
Police Department Tracey Perrin Records and Parking Permit Manager (301)-927-4343 Ext: 566
Department of Public Works Ivy Lewis Director of Public Projects and Services (301)-927-6381 Ext: 593
Office of Administrative Services Denisa Caballero Program Specialist (301)-927-6381 Ext: 503
Police Department Brian Slattery Commander, Bureau of Support Services (301)-927-4343