shadow

A welcoming community...

Come grow with us!

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Office of the Town Manager John N. Lestitian Town Manager jnlestitian@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381
Office of Finance & Employee Services Paul Smith Director psmith@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 507
Office of Finance Services Gentry Jones Finance Program Specialist gjones@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 502
Office of Administrative Services Jessica Barnes Town Clerk jbarnes@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 505
Office of Administrative Services Waverly Pollitt Administrative Assistant wpollitt@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 500
Office of Development Services Kevin Simpson Director ksimpson@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 509
Office of Development Services Bradley Goshen Neighborhood Improvement Specialist bgoshen@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 514
Office of Development Services Jonathan Greene Neighborhood Improvement Specialist jgreene@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 508
Department of Public Works James Davis Operations Manager jdavis@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 592
Department of Public Works Janice Euell Executive Associate jeuell@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381
Police Department David Morris Chief of Police dmorris@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343
Police Department Robert Turner Commander, Bureau of Patrol rturner@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 569
Police Department Andrew Powell Commander, Bureau of Support Services apowell@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 575
Police Department Anna Wendland Executive Associate awendland@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 561
Police Department Colleen Ferguson Special Duties Assistant cferguson@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 576
Police Department Lani Lindsey Telecommunicator Supervisor llindsey@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 565
Police Department Tracey Perrin Records and Parking Permit Manager tperrin@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-4343 Ext: 566
Department of Public Works Ivy Lewis Director of Public Projects and Services ilewis@riverdaleparkmd.gov (301)-927-6381 Ext: 593